Fellowship winners

Fellowship winners, past and present can be found below. For those winners prior to 2016 please contact our office.

AHP Fellowship sp Elaine Willmore
Jayanti Rai
CPD Fellowship Vipul Patel

Niel Kang
Mayo Elbow Fellowship Usman Butt
Joideep Phadnis
Traveling Fellowship*
Edward Ibrahim

Paul Cowling

*two awards made annually
Kuen Chin Harvinder Singh

Useful links

Fellowship application form

Fellowship guidance

How to become a BESS member

Contact us